Gardening, better than sex? Maybe. (via Moonmooring)

Fall gardening, a new venture for me. It’s looking promising! I’ve been eating collards for several weeks and the broccoli and cauliflower near ready to head up.

Gardening, better than sex? Maybe. There's nothing quit like the feel of warm moist earth under your feet and between your toes on a cool Saturday afternoon. The sunshine was toasty enough for me to break a sweat when out of the light breeze. My favorite kind of day! Without checking the temp I, still in my pj's and robe, went out to inspect and water the garden. It … Read More

via Moonmooring

This entry was posted in Miss Alanie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

