Long Time No see

An invitation to a Facebook food group has refreshed my interest in this blog. It’s been over a year since I have even looked in here. Where does the time go? Too busy – but now I find myself allowing the time to do this.

A brand new garden space shared with boss, long time friend and co-gardener Marideth Sisco finds me excited about healthy food once again.

Moonmooring has been shifting toward more photos and goings on in the Ozarks allowing me to blog here about food, more.

Isis Candy cherry tomatoes. We are picking handfuls of them already - even though the garden is very late this year.

Isis Candy cherry tomatoes. We are picking handfuls of them already – even though the garden is very late this year.

bon appetite!

This entry was posted in Food Talk and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment